someday

I have just concluded my viewing of my friend’s pictures. He went to Italy and France to visit plenty of chapels, cathedrals, and historic sites alike. I was amazed to see those and I want to go there too!

as i promise myself that one day, SOMEDAY, i see myself in his stand right now. I see myself having this kind of trip outside my country to see other country’s nature and places that I will visit once in my life. hope I can manage to go there with my family. As in my mum and dad, wife and children. I can. If I just believe.

Leave a Reply

