Brain dead

i have just ended my brain damaging machine project in progap1. it was a brain strenuous not just for me but for my fellow student-programmers around. It was a hectic day that was ended stressfully. Too many work-deliverables, too many unconditional projects to be finished in just a short span of time. BUFINMA here, PRJ-MGT there. another PROGAP1 Money Conversion please? what else? haii, I still need to study matters regarding Information Technology Infrastructures and some matter regarding Elementary Statistics.

i’ll burn my brows just to have good marks on those subjects. i need to fix my life towards these not to cut my grade to the minimum but to extend it to top.

midterms have just ended and the pre-final will now be at stake. can i still make it?

hopefully yes

Leave a Reply

