What it’s Like to Date a Sagittarius Man:

This man may be difficult to pin down. He loves the trill of the chase so he may be off trying to get other women at the same time you are trying to get him. He is sincere when we says he likes you but he means it to other women when he tells other women the same thing. He is not showy or romantic, and he tends to attract women who like the thrill of the chase themselves, which is not too bad of a gamble. In order to win him over, be modest about love, do not engage him in emotional commitment like conversations about being together in the future. Sagittarius is for the woman who does not want commitment or is afraid of being tied down in a relationship. This man is perfect for the adventurous, fearless female.

when i came through this blog earlier i had to laugh and laugh and laugh. honestly, i don’t know were have they got this [Aaron and Ivy] but some mind matters are inline enough with what I’m acting. specially to this part. As I remember what i did before. [yay~, let you guys know] i was once a sagittarius who plays with love. who treated women equally in at the same time. I was once a heart breaker I may say to those not-so and those who have beauty. Had couple of relationship at hand before. Had handful of them, however life didn’t give me a chance to smack them all. So until now, I am loveless. [really?]

I guess I’m not inlove, but in the process of loving still. She know who she was. Maybe horoscope may tell we’re heaven and hell but I don’t believe in such fate on words. Only the creator can give us to whom we like and destined of. I wanted you to be  my destiny and I hope and pray that I can make it through. Sacrifice is the only way to leave a heart broken but those broken piece will glued back by love itself. If you had a chance to read this. hope you can message me in. you’re the only one i have my love.  “miele, in vostre mani lodo il mio spirito, ti amo miele”

Leave a Reply

