my 2008 happiness due to school matters

MANILA — It was September 9, 2008 when we first introduced to our new set of professors. This was our 8th term, probably on our 3rd year in the academe. Two of our course subject that lined to us this term was in the field of e-commerce and e-business. Honestly, I was so excited to tackle all these things.

For our first professor that day will tackle about Vertical Solutions in the industry, and our second will tackle the electronic business. More of web applications by this term and I’m looking forward to tackle all these things, and I’m pretty sure I would enjoy this term so much that I would learn much from what I’ll be experiencing.

Leave a Reply

