one sweet day

http://emo.huhiho.com
true love is not how you forgive, but how you forget, not what you see but what you feel, not how you listen but how you understand, and not how you let go but how you hold on.

I came home this morning from one of our house somewhere in Rizal, as I immediately let my laptop turned on and made myself online.

But before that, early this morning I have had my Monday routine with my mom, eating at Jollibee and went straight home. And as I was in the jeepney, my mp3 played Boston by Augustana. Well, that was my favourite song this time and as I was listening to it. I reflected to the song thinking of possible sweet moments. My mind starts to break out of my brain shell and move to space. Looking and dreaming for a possible sweet moments with a girl, who is currently unnamed. Well, I don’t know who will be that girl in my day-dream. My moment was cut off as I went down the jeepney to take a walk going home.

After that, as I turned on my laptop. I was browsing the internet and checking some of my account when I saw one of my friends page and have this video published. I watched it in real time. I was struck and felt it sweet that his girl gave something like this to him. Well, a simple video clip that I really found it sweet, greeting him on his birthday and as well greeting him at their monthsary. At the end of the video I came to see this line, “true love is not how you forgive, but how you forget, not what you see but what you feel, not how you listen but how you understand, and not how you let go but how you hold on.” The idea is there oh my~! This certain act gave me a chance to blog over even though I have a tight schedule work. Really find it sweet though.

Honestly, I chuckle and made me kilig too as I think of the time I will be having a girl having this kind of sweet trait? When would she be present in my life? I’m dumb I guess I had some before that I didn’t mind at all. Anyway, I am still waiting for what Kuya will give me. Hhhmm.. “para sa Kanya ba o para kanino?”

That’s for now. Ahaha.. well, looking forward for a brighter day.

Leave a Reply

