Yahoo Pipes

Hello there!

I blog again. I was busy doing other thing when I saw Miss Tootz blog her Yahoo Pipes so then here I was now.

Are you a blogger? hopefully you will enjoy this piper as to Jayvee Fernandez blog about everything. click here for my blogger pipe.

What more to as to publish my own pipes regarding Apple stuffs. [Yeah! i love apple now, hopefully I got some moolah to buy one for myself] click here for filtered Apple blogs

Definitely I didn’t want my life get out of technologies, so I got some yahoo pipes for some techoes out there! Here’s technology pipes from TechCrunch and WebWare. Click here for some Techoes.

If I got those people/companies a yahoo pipe am I not deserving to have my own? err. here is my bluestella wordpress yahoo pipe. Click here for more bluestella

One thought on “Yahoo Pipes

  1. I could not abandon your web site previous to recommending that I truly enjoyed the standard data any person present on your visitors? Is usually gonna be again frequently as a way to take a look at cross-check brand-new articles

Leave a Reply

