TeamCouncilofGreen



TeamCouncilofGreen, originally uploaded by bluestella.

I wasn’t able to do a full length theme for my past-college group but have got something before we leave college. I am not saying this will be my last editing “photoshopping” yet I’ll be setting up something for my past-barkada. Iba parin yung nakasama ko for the past 3 years. Hope one of this days magkasama sama naman ang Team yung isang grupo na tila walang kaguluhan walang awayan, walang problema. Alam kong kaya parin ng grupo na maging isang malaking group that Benilde once had.

Go Team Council of Green. Hope to see the group soon and hope that we will have a big fiesta party one time.🙂

One thought on “TeamCouncilofGreen

Leave a Reply

