freeyah frusta

Every day we hope our day will be bright
But I keep on seeing pure color coated black
Will I still see hues of tomorrow?
Will it ever be the end of my sorrow?

Frustration is soaring on skies up above
Aspirations, will I bid goodbye?
Can I still breathe tomorrow what if it’s my last?
Can I reach my dreams, for life cannot reach time

Many nights past by
Searching for answers on a dark sky
Looking on everywhere, where am I?
Am I still on earth? am I still alive?
Blinded by lights, blinded by fame
Keeping on top, is my game

Leave a Reply

